Testimonials

Kavita Singal
April 13, 2022

I used West Coast Epoxy for the first time and will be a returning customer. Mark is super accommodating as well as professional. He met me at my house to give me estimates at times that worked for me. The installers were extremely professional and quick. They kept me up-to-date on their arrival times as well as if they were running late due to traffic. I’m extremely satisfied with the job and would highly recommend this agency to others.

Kavita Singal
March 24, 2022

I used West Coast Epoxy for the first time and will be a returning customer. Mark is super accommodating as well as professional. He met me at my house to give me estimates at times that worked for me. The installers were extremely professional and quick. They kept me up-to-date on their arrival times as well as if they were running late due to traffic. I’m extremely satisfied with the job and would highly recommend this agency to others

Joe DeBorba
February 1, 2022

Marc and Matt were fantastic. They take great pride in their work. Couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of our garage floor.

Tim Corcoran
January 24, 2022

I had West Coast Epoxy clean-up, level and epoxy my floors in 2019 and they did a fantastic job. The team was on time and delivered as contracted. They were polite, professional and willing to take the time and explain the process as the work was completed. Since upgrading the floor in my garage it is so easy to clean, never cracked or peeled and it gets lots of compliments. We are pleased with the results; so much that we are contracting for another floor in the near future. All in all, I find the company easy to work with and they deliver an excellent product.

Taylor Andreasen
January 15, 2022

Marc & his guys did an amazing job on our garage floor. I was nervous since this was our first home. I contacted him, we scheduled a date, he came & we scheduled it a week later. His guys came on time and worked their butts off. Marc was super responsive, answered all our questions, & left the door open in case we had any more questions. He really made us feel like we’re part of the West Coast Epoxy family. We will be referring him to anyone in the need of his services and for our next home we will be sure to get the garage floors done by him!

Marcy Robertson
January 4, 2022

Excellent job with epoxy coating and clear coat on our 2-car garage floor. They did amazing attention to detail on an old pony wall that was crumbly and made it look so great. We are thrilled with our new garage floor. I will use Marc Ross again and recommend his service to all my friends.

Maryanne Novak
December 29, 2021

The epoxy floor installed in our garage looks beautiful. The price was very reasonable. They showed up to work at the expected time and were polite and professional. I highly recommend this company.

Joan Moore
December 28, 2021

I moved to my new house 7 years ago and my garage was perfect. This year it was an awful mess and I decided to get an epoxy floor before my garage concrete got damaged. I reviewed the area for a business and saw the reviews on West Coast Epoxy and read the reviews about Marc. I called him. We set up a date in December for him to see my garage. He came just as he said he would and on time! We went over how his crew put down the epoxy, and Marc showed me examples of dots and flakes. I chose a flake pattern and after hearing more details and receiving the quote I decided to do the floor ASAP. Two crews came. One on December 16th and the next on the 17th. Both crews were on time! They brought the right equipment! They knew how to use it!!!! In short, my new epoxy floor is down and it looks beautiful!!! It really looks like a showroom. After waiting the required days we put back the cabinets, tools and yesterday I drove in my SUV. Sometimes in the evening I go and turn on the light to see that it is really there. I am so proud of job and myself for deciding to have West Coast Epoxy do my garage floor. It was the best experience working with a contractor in 4 years. Marc says what he will do and he does it to the letter.

Tony Lewis
November 9, 2021

Hey Mark, I just wanted to thank you for a job well done on my epoxy garage floor. The floor looks better than great, it was done in two days as promised in addition to, two great guys Patrick and Noah. I found them to be very knowledgeable, professional and very down to earth. The two guys while working talked, joked all the while continued working. Mark you delivered as promised regarding price and quality, I just wanted to say thanks again.

Curtis Botonis
November 4, 2021

Marc and his team did great work. During my first meeting with Marc he made sure to explain the entire process and pointed out common issues (like how the epoxy won't bind to the felt line in the cement) so there were no surprises. The installers were professional, on time and worked fast. My floors look amazing and I look forward to having the extra space to utilize. If you're thinking of epoxying your garage, call Marc at West Coast Epoxy.

Will Wells
November 3, 2021

Marc was extremely professional. They did an amazing job on my garage floor. In fact, I just referred him to my father-in-law. Highly recommend!!!

The Seiveys
October 26, 2021

Marc and his crew were great to work with. He stayed in constant contact with us and our garage floor looks great!

Ivy N.
October 7, 2021

Professional grade epoxy and Marc and his teams did two epoxy works for my two houses in River Islands. I highly recommend West Coast Epoxy.

Point West Insurance
September 30, 2021

Marc and his crew did a great job on my garage floor. When he came out to bid my job I liked everything he had to say about his process compared to other companies so chose his company on the spot. I am a very detailed person and picky. I am very happy with the job he did and the floor coating is thick, shiny, consistent and seems very durable. Marc was good at communicating showed up on the day we had set on, finished on time and I would highly recommend his company if you want your garage floor coated.

Allen R.
September 26, 2021

Awesome transformation. Living the new clean look of my garage space just in time for the new car.

Sherry D.
August 11, 2021

I highly recommend West Coast Custom Concrete Coatings. I couldn't be any happier with my new garage floor. Marc was very responsive when we encountered some unanticipated delays and made sure we got everything done ON TIME.